7
4
1
8
5
2
6
3
Inkomati CMA Head Office
Suite 801, MAXSA Building
13 Streak Street (Cnr Streak & Ferreira)
Nelspruit
1200
Postal Address:
Private Bag X11214
Nelspruit
1200
Tel: +27 13 753 9000
Fax: +27 13 753 2786

Contact Us
  1. Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  2. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  3. Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.
  4. Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

  5.   RefreshInvalid Input

For Governance Matters:
Board Secretary: Adv. Johan Boshoff
boshoffj@iucma.co.za

For Admiration Matters

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Dr Thomas Gyedu-Ababio (Acting CEO)
thomasga@iucma.co.za

Executive: Corporate Services (CFO)

Ms Thembelihle Mjaji
mbathat@iucma.co.za 

Manager: Resource Protection & Waste

Mr Marcus Selepe
selepem@iucma.co.za

Manager:

Mr Brian Jackson
jacksonb@iucma.co.za

Manager:

Mr Marius Kolesky
koleskym@iucma.co.za

Manager: Finance

Mr Gary Robbertze
nkunac@iucma.co.za

Manager: Human Resources

Mr Solly Ndlovu (Acting HR Manager)
ndlovusolly@iucma.co.za

Manager: Marketing & Communications

Ms Sylvia Machimana
sylviam@iucma.co.za

Bushbuckridge Satellite Office

kubayin@iucma.co.za or thibelaa@iucma.co.za

Usuthu Satellite Office ( Piet Retief)

nkunam@iucma.co.za or mkhatshwas@iucma.co.za

For Water Quality related matters: water@inkomaticma.co.za
For general information: info@inkomaticma.co.za